Staff Directory

Gallatin County Dispatch Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Non-emergency  

(406) 582-2100
Central Valley Fire District
Fire Chief Ron Lindroth rlindroth@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480 Ext 101
Office Manager Debbie Bloem dbloem@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480 Ext 100
 Fax     (406) 388-6270
Operations      
Deputy Chief Kevin Strickler kstrickler@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480 Ext 103
Training Captain Chris Dahlhauser cdahlhauser@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480 Ext 116
Shift Captain   captain@centralvalleyfire.com
(406) 388-4480 Ext 109
Fire Prevention


Fire Marshal Bruce Hennequin
bhennequin@centralvalleyfire.com
(406) 388-4480 Ext 104
Chaplain Tim Dolan
tdolan@centralvalleyfire.com
(406) 388-4480