Staff Directory

 Gallatin County Dispatch

Emergency Dial 9-1-1    
Non-emergency  
(406) 582-2100
Central Valley Fire District
Acting Fire Chief Greg Tryon gtryon@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480
Office Manager Debbie Bloem dbloem@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480 Ext 100

Accounts Payable

  administrator@centralvalleyfire.com  (406) 388-4480 Ext 100
 Fax     (406) 388-6270
Operations      
Interim Operations Chief  Justin Monroe jmonroe@centralvalleyfire.com (406) 388-4480
Training Officer Anthony Stratman astratman@centralvalleyfire.com   (406) 388-4480 Ext 116

Shift Commanders

 

 

A Shift-Anthony Stratman

B Shift - Dylan White

C Shift - Jason Wheeler

astratman@centralvalleyfire.com

 dwhite@centralvalleyfire.com 

jwheeler@centralvalleyfire.com

(406) 388-4480 Ext 114
Fire Prevention


Fire Marshal

(406) 388-4480

Interim Fire Marshal Jake Zlomie jzlomie@centralvalleyfire.com   (406) 388-4480 Ext 113
Permit Applications  permits@centralvalleyfire.com